Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Denise Darlington / Tyrone Taylor

Feel So Good / Rightful Rebel

Soul Jazz Records


Released: 4th Mar 2016


Soul Jazz Records continue their new series of seminal reggae releases from the iconic Studio One Records - Digitally re-mastered classic, essential, in-demand recordings from one of the greatest reggae labels in the world.

Feel So Good / Rightful Rebel


  1. Denise Darlington - Feel So Good
  2. Tyrone Taylor - Rightful Rebel