Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 4th Mar 2016


The Ky-Mani Marley sound is one that transcends cultural lines & prohibits him from being catagorised as only a reggae artist & this remains true on this, his 6th album.

‘All the Way’ is a lifting reggae song with a pop leaning vibe – it captures the essence of summer & is an impressive lead in for the album. Maestro was executive produced by Ky-Mani Marley & includes new & original songs with featured guest appearances by brother Damian Marley, Matisyahu, Gentleman & Kreesha Turner.



  1. All The Way
  2. Get High
  3. Fancy Things
  4. Love Over All
  5. Keepers Of The Light feat. Damian Marley
  6. We Are feat Matisyahu & Gentleman
  7. Destructive Love Affair
  8. Rasmantic
  9. Mary Jane
  10. Champagne Dreams feat. Kreesha Turner
  11. The Chant
  12. Valley Of Death