Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


clear spot (2016 reissue)


180g lp + dl

Released: 13th May 2016


out of stock

clear spot (2016 reissue)


  1. Low Yo Yo Stuff
  2. Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
  3. Too Much Time
  4. Circumstances
  5. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
  6. Sun Zoom Spark
  7. Your Love Me Brought Me To Life (Instrumental)
  8. Dirty Blue Gene (Alternative Version 2)
  9. Nowadays A Woman Gotta Hit A Man (Early Mix)
  10. Kiss Where I Kain’t
  11. Circumstances (Alternative Version )
  12. Little Scratch
  13. Dirty Blue Gene (Alternative Version 3)