Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Nonagon Infinity

heavenly recordings


Released: 29th Apr 2016


lp + download

Released: 29th Apr 2016


out of stock

Each of these 9 complex, blistering, psychedelic tracks seamlessly flows into the next, with the final song linking straight back into the top of the opener like a sonic mobius strip.

After the acid-flecked cosmic jazz of 'Quarters' & the hazy, pastoral, acoustic bliss of 'Paper Mache Dream Balloon', with 'Nonagon Infinity' the Gizzard once again dive head-long into the gonzo freak-beat frenzy that mark both their Heavenly debut 'I’m In Your Mind Fuzz' & their perpetually in motion, double-drummer propelled live show. this is their 4th album for Heavenly Recordings in a little under a year & a half - this prolific psych outfit certainly ain't Workshy! if you're a fan of pond, unknown mortal orchestra or night beats & this lot have somehow managed to pass you by, it's time to rectify this oversight!. 


Nonagon Infinity


  1. Robot Stop
  2. Big Fig Wasp
  3. Gamma Knife
  4. People-Vultures
  5. Mr. Beat
  6. Evil Death Roll
  7. Invisible Face
  8. Wah Wah
  9. Road Train