Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Soviet Kitsch (RSD16)

warner bros

record store day exclusive 2016 - red LP + bonus 7"

Released: 16th Apr 2016


out of stock

this is a record store day 2016 release. Stock will be available in store on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. Any remaining stock will be made available online at 12.00am Saturday 23rd april.

SOVIET KITSCH, Spektor’s first major label release in 2004, was named one of the 100 greatest albums of the decade by NME.

Pressed on red vinyl, it contains a bonus 7” single with three additional tracks: “US (video edit),” “Scarecrow & Fungus,” and “December.”

Soviet Kitsch (RSD16)


Disc One

Side A

  1. Ode To Divorce
  2. Poor Little Rich Boy
  3. Carbon Monoxide (Alt Mix)
  4. The Flowers
  5. Us

Side B

  1. Sailor Song
  2. ***
  3. Your Honor (feat. Kill Kenada)
  4. Ghost Of Corporate Future
  5. Chemo Limo
  6. Somedays

Disc Two

Side C

  1. Us

Side D

  1. Scarecrow & Fungus