Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 10th Jun 2016


lp + download

Released: 10th Jun 2016


a multicultural cross-pollination of a record that mixes blissful psychedelia with a rich spectrum of the band’s sonic inspirations.

The record is split in two; morning/light/good  and evening/dark/evil - the record unravelling track-by-track as it plays out. The first half, lucid and contemplative, is followed by a second that falls progressively into darkness; the melodies take on a darker, moodier edge, kicking off with the powerful ‘Gojira’, reaching a frenzied crescendo of noise and energy on before settling into the drone and fuzz of ‘Rhama’ and the swirling psyched out stew of ‘Sarangi’. solid gold psych - think goat, rangda, foxygen and fumaca preta combined.



  1. Majesty
  2. Jungle Birds
  3. Taboo Groves
  4. Majestic Fruit
  5. Anya
  6. Gojira
  7. Rhama
  8. Sarangi
  9. Yuka
  10. Mountain Man