Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ian Brown

GOLDEN GREATS (2016 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited gold 2lp + etched d-side

Released: 30th May 2016


out of stock

GOLDEN GREATS (2016 reissue)


  1. Getting’ High
  2. Love Like A Fountain
  3. Free My Way
  4. Set My Baby Free
  5. So Many Soldiers
  6. Golden Gaze
  7. Dolphins Were Monkeys
  8. Neptune
  9. First World
  10. Babasonicos
  11. Dolphins Were Monkeys (UNKLE Remix) (Bonus track first time available on vinyl)
  12. Love Like A Fountain (U.S version) (Bonus track first time available on vinyl)