Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

joanna gruesome

Pretty Fucking Sick (Of It All)


blue 7"

Released: 8th Jul 2016


out of stock

intense and frantic single from the cardiff group - the band's first material since the departure of vocalist Alanna McArdle.

the new line up features Kate Stonestreet (formerly of queer punks Pennycress) on melodic vocals/shouting/screaming and Roxy Brennan (of Two White Cranes and Grubs) on melodic vocals/keyboard. it's all fuzz and fun - exactly what you'd expect from the gruesomes!

Pretty Fucking Sick (Of It All)


  1. Pretty Fucking Sick (Of It All)
  2. Occult Bookstore