Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Whiskey Myers


Spinefarm Records


Released: 9th Sep 2016


orange lp

Released: 28th Oct 2016


helmed by Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Rival Sons, etc.

), this record sees the East Texan outfit taking their easy style and sound to fresh levels, straddling a number of different genres – soul, country, classic rock, blues, etc – in the process. The follow-up to ‘Early Morning Shakes’, ‘Mud’ features 10 new tracks packed with narrative vocals, emotive hooks and twin guitar strength, including ‘Frogman’ and ‘Deep Down In The South’, a classic slice of Southern Rock celebrating a culture rich with tradition and solid values.



  1. On The River
  2. Mud
  3. Lightning Bugs And Rain
  4. Deep Down In The South
  5. Stone
  6. Trailer We Call Home
  7. Some Of Your Love
  8. Frogman
  9. Hank
  10. Good Ole Days