Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


leave me alone (deluxe edition)

Lucky Number

deluxe 2cd

Released: 28th Oct 2016


out of stock

limited (200 only) bonus material lp + download

Released: 28th Oct 2016


out of stock

limited (300 only) deluxe yellow 2lp with original album and bonus material + download

Released: 28th Oct 2016


out of stock

A very-welcome deluxe version of their much-loved album, including B-sides, rarities, and previously unreleased demos.

Since bursting onto the DIY scene as the duo known as deers, madrid’s bright surf-pop outfit soon expanded to a foursome & renamed themselves hinds. Since then, Ana Perrote, Carlotta Cosials, Ade Martin & Amber Grimbergen have mastered a raw & playful sound that incites memories of whiling away warm summer evenings with friends & light refreshments - the ultimate soundtrack to the best day ever - from start to finish. kicking off their cracking debut with ‘Garden’, Hinds take us on a badass rock & roll ride Weaving sun-kissed, 60’s-inspired melodies, executed with a genius call-and-response between co-vocalists and band co-founders Perrote and Cosials. Fans of best coast, mac de marco & alvvays take note. “A concentrated shot of brattish indie psych…a total breath of fresh air” – NME, "a record of human contradictions, of the admissions of vulnerability, and the realization that these things are beautiful” 7.5/10 – pitchfork.

leave me alone (deluxe edition)


1. Garden

2. Fat Calmed Kiddos

3. Warts

4. Easy

5. Castigadas En El Granero

6. Solar Gap

7. Chili Town

8. Bamboo

9. San Diego

10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back

11. I’ll Be Your Man

12. Walking Home



1. Holograma

2. When It Comes To You

3. Castigadas en el Granero (BARN)

4. Between Cans (BARN)

5. Trippy Gum

6. Davey Crockett

7. Whiskey (Demo)

8. Walking Home (Demo)

9. San Diego (Demo)

10. Fat Calmed Kiddos (Demo)

11. Chili Town (Demo)

12. Castigadas en el Granero (8-bit)

*** please note that the single lp version of this release contains only the bonus tracks, not the original album ***