Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Ultimate Collection

Sanctuary Records


Released: 28th Oct 2016


limited 4lp boxset

Released: 18th Nov 2016


A 31-song collection curated with the band, featuring classics and choice cuts from their albums.

Essential hard-rock, including ‘Paranoid’, ‘Iron Man’, ‘War Pigs’, ‘N.I.B.’ and ‘The Wizard’.

The Ultimate Collection