Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


this is acting (deluxe edition)

monkey puzzle / rca

deluxe cd featuring 7 bonus tracks

Released: 21st Oct 2016


This is the deluxe edition of Sia’s huge album from early 2016, containing seven new songs, making it the essential edition for fans.

a big pop extravaganza - all songs originally written for other artists such as rihanna and adele, this is a collection of bangers from start to finish. while rejected by those they were originally intended for, these songs work precisely because it's sia singing them instead of other megastars - her personality shining through on each track. "If this is acting, it's the kind of performance that hits as hard as life itself." - rolling stone

this is acting (deluxe edition)


  1. Bird Set Free
  2. Alive
  3. One Million Bullets
  4. Move Your Body
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Cheap Thrills
  7. Reaper
  8. House On Fire
  9. Footprints
  10. Sweet Design
  11. Broken Glass
  12. Space Between
  13. Cheap Thrills feat Sean Paul
  14. The Greatest feat Kendrick Lamar
  15. Confetti
  16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
  17. Midnight Decisions
  18. Jesus Wept
  19. The Greatest