Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Crowded House

Together Alone (2016 reissue)


Deluxe Edition 2cd

Released: 11th Nov 2016


out of stock

the original album is reissued here with a bonus disc of rarities, B-Sides & previously unreleased home demos and unreleased tracks.

it’s housed in high quality, fan-deluxe packaging with extended notes featuring new interviews with the band & memorabilia from personal & fan archives.

Together Alone (2016 reissue)

cd 1 / lp

  1. Kare Kare
  2. In My Command
  3. Nails in My Feet
  4. Black & White Boy
  5. Fingers of Love
  6. Pineapple Head
  7. Locked Out
  8. Private Universe
  9. Walking On the Spot
  10. Distant Sun
  11. Catherine Wheels
  12. Skin Feeling
  13. Together Alone

cd 2 (deluxe edition)

  1. Blue Smoke
  2. Fingers of Love
  3. Private Universe
  4. The Same Language As Me
  5. Tail of a Comet
  6. Distant Sun
  7. I Am in Love
  8. Fingers of Love
  9. Fingers of Love (Alternative Studio Take)
  10. Black and White Boy (Early Rough Mix)
  11. Locked Out (Zen Mix)
  12. Newcastle Jam (Studio Version)
  13. Convent Girls
  14. Zen Roxy