Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Crowded House

Afterglow (2016 reissue)


180g lp + download

Released: 4th Nov 2016


out of stock

the original album is reissued here with a bonus disc of rarities, B-Sides & previously unreleased home demos and unreleased tracks.

it’s housed in high quality, fan-deluxe packaging with extended notes featuring new interviews with the band & memorabilia from personal & fan archives.

Afterglow (2016 reissue)

cd 1 / lp

  1. Am in Love
  2. Sacred Cow
  3. You Can Touch
  4. Help Is Coming
  5. I Love You Dawn
  6. Dr Livingstone
  7. My Telly's Gone Bung
  8. Private Universe
  9. Lester
  10. Anyone Can Tell
  11. Recurring Dream
  12. Left Hand
  13. Time Immemorial

cd 2 (deluxe edition)

  1. I Am in Love
  2. Instinct
  3. Spirit of the Stairs
  4. I'm So Scared of Losing I Can't Compete
  5. Everything Is Good for You
  6. Not the Girl You Think You Are
  7. Anthem
  8. I Don't Know You
  9. Taste of Something Divine
  10. Spirit of the Stairs
  11. Loose Tongue (Rough Mix)
  12. Instinct
  13. Everything Is Good for You
  14. Not the Girl You Think You Are