Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Occult Architecture Vol.1

sacred bones


Released: 3rd Feb 2017


limited red + marble lp + download

Released: 3rd Feb 2017


out of stock

super limited White & Red Swirl lp + download

Released: 17th Nov 2017


out of stock

LP + download

Released: 3rd Feb 2017


dark, neon, brooding guitars swirl around like they’re alive, fizzling with electricity, washing over & around you until they eat you alive – in a very good way.

the ‘Occult Architecture’ of their  4th album - a psychedelic opus in 2 separate volumes released in 2017 - is an intricately woven hymn to the invisible structures found in the cycle of seasons & the journey of day into night, dark into light. Offering a cosmic glimpse into the hidden patterning embedded in everything, it reflects the harmonious duality through the theory of Yin & Yang. their guitarist says “There’s something really powerful about the changing of the seasons in the Northwest, the physical & psychic impact it has on you, especially after we spent so many years in the seasonal void of California.”

Derry recommends: “Best & most varied Moon Duo album to date - Still psych but now much more”

Occult Architecture Vol.1


  1. The Death Set
  2. Cold Fear
  3. Creepin’
  4. Cross-Town Fade
  5. Cult of Moloch
  6. Will of the Devil
  7. White Rose