Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

As It Is


Fearless Records


Released: 20th Jan 2017


brighton-based poppunk heroes band have established an ever-growing, devout fan following with their heart-on-sleeve lyrics and big pop melodies.

With the release of their second, full-length album ‘okay.’ they push themselves both musically and lyrically to craft their most personal record to date, just in time for the world to stand up and take notice.


  1. Pretty Little Distance
  2. Okay
  3. Hey Rachel
  4. Patchwork Love
  5. Curtains Close
  6. No Way Out
  7. Soap
  8. Austen
  9. Until I Return
  10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
  11. Still Remembering