other titles...

minus the bear


Limited Opaque Grey 3LP in Triple Gatefold Sleeve + download - £38.99 | Buy
First and only official live release from Minus The Bear.

See also...



2LP + download - £22.99
Circa Survive, the 5-piece Proggy post-hardcore titans from Doylestown, Pennsylvania, return with 'Descensus'.
  1. Last Kiss
  2. Give & Take
  3. Call The Cops
  4. Invisible
  5. What About The Boat?
  6. Silver
  7. Tame Beasts
  8. Erase
  9. Robotic Heart
  10. Lighthouse

minus the bear


Suicide Squeeze
  • indies only splatter lp + download

    Released: 3rd Mar 2017

    out of stock

a dizzying 6th album full of propulsive grooves and, multi-tiered pop choruses and thoughtful guitarmanship.

on their 6th, they started with a blank slate and inadvertently found themselves applying the same starting-from-scratch strategies that fuelled their initial creative process. Album opener ‘Last Kiss’ immediately establishes the band’s renewed fervour. ‘Invisible’ is arguably the catchiest song of the band’s career, with Jake Snider’s vocal melodies and Knudson’s imaginative guitar work battling for the strongest hooks. By the time the band reach album closer ‘Lighthouse’ they’ve traversed so much sonic territory that the only appropriate tactic left at their disposal is a climactic crescendo, driven at its peak by Cory Murchy’s thunderous bass.