Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



wolf tone


Released: 7th Apr 2017



Released: 7th Apr 2017


James 2 Recommends: "This London duo have made the bruised and bruising pop album of the year for me – all the crunch of crystal castles with all the sheen of fka twigs and an ear for a tune that’d make chvrches jealous”.

Juliet Recommends: “If you want some real bangers, these guys step up to the plait. um. If you enjoy FKA twigs, you’ll like where these guys branch out. Also we have signed copies of their debut album just sayinnnnnnnnnn”

bruising vocals and electronics that sound somewhere between a polished salem and a dirtier chvrches with the uniquely London sound that fuels fka twigs’ fire.
it’s an accomplished debut from the duo that belies their years – they may only be 21 but abi dersiley’s honeyed vocals delivering assured, confident and powerful lyrics confronting sex, suffering and all between twinned with matt canham’s pummeling and claustrophobic production make this album utterly insatiable and impossible to ignore.



  1. Reeling
  2. Woeful
  3. Jagwa
  4. Yearning
  5. Interlude 1
  6. Ovation
  7. Slave Red Stag
  8. LMHY
  9. Interlude 2
  10. Sway
  11. Still In The Water
  12. Eagle