Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Field Music

Tones Of Town (RSD17)

Memphis Industries

record store day exclusive 2017 - 180g yellow LP, gatefold

Released: 22nd Apr 2017


Ten year anniversary of Field Music’s hugely acclaimed second album.

Long since deleted on vinyl. Pressed especially for Record Store Day 2017 on 180g yellow vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Limited to 750 copies for the UK and Eire.

Tones Of Town (RSD17)

  1. Give It Lose It Take It
  2. Sit Tight
  3. Tones Of Town
  4. A House Is Not A Home
  5. Kingston
  6. Working To Work
  7. In Context
  8. A Gap Has Appeared
  9. Closer At Hand
  10. Place Yourself
  11. She Can Do What She Wants