Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Animal Collective

Meeting Of The Waters


record store day exclusive 2017 - 12" 4 track EP

Released: 22nd Apr 2017


Brand new four track 12” EP - recorded in Brazil – featuring all new material from Animal Collective.

Limited to 1000 copies for the UK and Eire.

Meeting Of The Waters


  1. Blue Noses
  2. Man Of Oil
  3. Amazonawana /Anaconda Opportunity
  4. Selection Of A Place (Rio Negro Version)