other titles...



2lp - £18.99 | Buy
CD - £10.99 | Buy
Starfruit' is the fifth album from LA-trio Moonchild (Amber Navran, Andris Mattson, and Max Bryk) The result of ten years spent working and growing together...

Little Ghost

2LP + download - £21.99
‘Little Ghost’ marks the return of LA-based trio Moonchild with their fourth album to date.

Please Rewind

lp + download - £16.99
The LA based group explore new soul / jazz / electronic ground - with a penchant for exquisite arrangement they create textured and catchy riffs which will exci...
Voyager (2021 reissue)
  1. Voyager (Intro)
  2. Cure
  3. 6am
  4. Every Part (For Linda)
  5. Hideaway
  6. The List
  7. Doors Closing
  8. Run Away
  9. Think Back
  10. Now And Then
  11. Change Your Mind
  12. Show The Way
  13. Let You Go


Voyager (2021 reissue)

tru thoughts

    Released: 24th Sep 2021

    out of stock

their candid style of soul and new-school jazz  blends beautifully into ethereal compositions which explore the intricacies of relationships with emotional nuance and it’s a beguiling listen.

Since cementing themselves into the vibrant LA soul scene, Moonchild have released two albums and collaborated or toured with highly-respected names in the soul-jazz crowd including Stevie Wonder, Jill Scott, India.Arie, Leela James, The Internet (Odd Future's Syd tha Kyd & Matt Martians) and more. Along the way, Moonchild have accumulated a host of iconic supporters from Robert Glasper and Laura Mvula to James Poyser, Jazzy Jeff, Jose James, 9th Wonder and Tyler, The Creator who have all shown love for the band.