Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

guardians of the galaxy vol. 2

original soundtrack (deluxe edition)



Released: 11th Aug 2017


2-LP deluxe edition featuring songs from the motion picture plus music by Tyler Bates.

Set to the backdrop of ‘Awesome Mixtape #2,’ Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team’s adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mysteries of Peter Quill’s true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes’ aid as the Marvel cinematic universe continues to expand.

 original soundtrack (deluxe edition)



  1. Mr. Blue Sky- Electric Light Orchestra
  2. Fox on the Run- Sweet
  3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. The Chain- Fleetwood Mac
  5. Bring It on Home to Me- Sam Cooke
  6. Southern Nights- Glen Campbell
  7. My Sweet Lord- George Harrison
  8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)- Looking Glass
  9. Come a Little Bit Closer- Jay and The Americans
  10. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang- Silver
  11. Surrender- Cheap Trick
  12. Father and Son- Yusef / Cat Stevens


  1. Flash Light- Parliament
  2. Guardians Inferno- The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff)
  3. Showtime, A-holes- Tyler Bates
  4. vs. The Abilisk- Tyler Bates
  5. Space Chase- Tyler Bates
  6. Family History- Tyler Bates
  7. Groot Expectations- Tyler Bates
  8. Mammalian Bodies- Tyler Bates
  9. Two- Time- Galaxy Savers- Tyler Bates
  10. I Know Who You Are- Tyler Bates
  11. Ego- Tyler Bates
  12. Kraglin and Drax- Tyler Bates
  13. The Expansion- Tyler Bates
  14. Mary Poppins and the Rat- Tyler Bates
  15. Gods- Tyler Bates
  16. Dad- Tyler Bates
  17. A Total Hasselhoff- Tyler Bates
  18. Guardians of the Fricken' Galaxy