Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 30th Jun 2017


lp + download

Released: 14th Jul 2017


out of stock

after a 15 year silence, the iconic girl group’s return reminds us just how much we missed them, effortlessly serving up titanic pop songs like they never stopped.

featuring the single ‘Way Back’ – featuring Snoop Dogg, This is the sound of a band not only reflecting on their sometimes-turbulent roots but also facing forwards, towards a bright future. Having sold over 65 million records worldwide, TLC are not only the best-selling American girl group of all time; with 4 Grammy Awards, 4 multi-platinum albums (two of which went Diamond), ten Top 10 singles and four Number 1s, theirs is an influence - across music, fashion and female friendship - which defined and continues to define generations.




  1. No Introduction
  2. Way Back feat. Snoop Dogg
  3. It’s Sunny
  4. Haters
  5. Perfect Girls
  6. Interlude
  7. Start A Fire
  8. American Gold
  9. Scandalous
  10. Aye MuthaFucka
  11. Joy Ride
  12. Way Back Feat. Snoop Dogg (Extended)
  13. No Scrubs (Re-mastered Version)
  14. Creep (Re-mastered Version)
  15. Unpretty (Re-mastered Version)
  16. Baby-Baby-Baby (Re-mastered Version)
  17. Diggin’ On You (Re-mastered Version)