Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

pye corner audio

The Spiral

Death Walltz Originals

limited red clear 10" + download

Released: 30th Jun 2017


more paranoid 4/4 carpenter-esque jams from our head technician on this rather tasty 10”.

It’s a great format for dipping into these immersive sci-fi landscapes, this set containing one 80s-style action-movie stomper, and a few deep listening brushes with contemplative off-world vistas.

The Spiral


  1. Do You Hear Them
  2. Wake Up
  3. It May Not Be Real
  4. The Spiral
  5. Descent
  6. It Is Real