Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

kelley stoltz

QUE AURA (super limited colour vinyl import version)

castle face

Smoking Section Edition Vinyl + download

Released: 1st May 2020


the current echo and the bunnymen player and bedroom-pop auteur delivers a glorious summer pop record, with one foot in lofi homespun tuneage and toes of the other in the glitz of Fleetwood mac and songsmithery of british indie-past.

Stoltz embraces his best synth-pop tendencies, with this incredibly self-assured set of tender tunes, combining in his own hangdog fashion both a disco-lit abandon and the attendant post-party sighs of dread and remorse. good times all-round for people who love things like cleaners from venus, pulp, kevin morby and white fence, with the vintage psych-factor teetering between 60’s colour and 80’s jangle. “…the richest, most diverse, and interesting-sounding album he's done yet, with the songs to match… some truly fun, weird, and inspired modern pop.”  8/10 - allmusic

QUE AURA (super limited colour vinyl import version)


  1. ?m Here For Now
  2. Tranquilo
  3. Get Over
  4. Feather Falling
  5. No Pepper For The Dustman
  6. Looking For A Spark
  7. Same Pattern
  8. For You
  9. Possessor
  10. Walking Against The Greenlight
  11. Empty Kicks