Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Add N To x

Avant Hard

Mute Artists


Released: 19th Apr 1999


Avant Hard


  1. Barry 7's Contraption
  2. Robot New York
  3. Skills
  4. Steve's Going To Teach Himself Who's Boss
  5. Fyuz
  6. Buckminster Fuller
  7. Revenge Of The Black Regent
  8. Metal Fingers In My Body
  9. Ann's Everyday Equestrian
  10. Oh Yeah, Oh No
  11. Machine Is Bored With Love
  12. Are Streets Antiques?