Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the comet is coming

Channel The Spirits (Special Edition)

the leaf label


Released: 25th Aug 2017


the full-length convergence of 3 virtuosic, transcendent talents becomes even more mind-expanding with the inclusion of  its preceding ep and three unreleased tracks.

For those recent converts, here is ‘Channel The Spirits’ (Special Edition). Here is the universe in a microcosm; the life-force distilled down to its raw essence: sex and dancing. Here is a package that includes the debut Prophecy EP from 2015CE. Here are three previously unheard tracks: the fabled Ancient Tapes.


Channel The Spirits (Special Edition)


  1. the prophecy
  2. Space Carnival
  3. Journey Through The Asteroid Belt
  4. Nano
  5. New Age
  6. Slam Dunk In A Black Hole
  7. Cosmic Dust
  8. Star Furnace
  9. Channel The Spirits
  10. Deep Within The Engine Deck
  11. Lightyears (feat. Joshua Idehen)
  12. End of Earth
  13. Neon Baby
  14. Star Exploding In Slow Motion
  15. Do The Milky Way
  16. Cosmic Serpent
  17. Final Days Of The Apocalypse (feat. Joshua Idehen)
  18. Ancient Tapes
  19. Slammin
  20. Transmission
  21. Closing Credits