Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 22nd Sep 2017


lp + download

Released: 22nd Sep 2017


a euphoric storm of attack-mode guitars, apocalyptic rhythms, screaming aggression and barbed hooks, these guys are the real deal and they’re a whole lot of cathartic fun.

In 2017, as they resurface with their fifth eponymous album, the Los Angeles-based quintet has lost none of its pugnacity. “The Bronx V,” is as hard-hitting, confrontational and relevant as ever. And while it may or may not sound more grown-up than their vein-bulging early releases, they will not apologise either way. “this is yet another stellar record from one of modern punk rock’s truly great outfits, and if you’d slept on them before then V should be the moment where you wake up and give them their well-deserved dues.” 4/5 – team rock.




  1. Night Drop at the Glue Factory
  2. Stranger Danger
  3. Side Effects
  4. Fill The Tanks
  5. Channel Islands
  6. Two Birds
  7. Sore Throat
  8. Past Away
  9. Cordless Kids
  10. Broken Arrow
  11. Kingsize