Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 6th Oct 2017


180g 2lp

Released: 6th Oct 2017


this Expanded Edition includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with 17 bonus tracks.

The band quickly became an influential force in heavy metal music thanks to its dynamic studio recordings and intense live performances selling nearly 20 million albums worldwide. they were in the midst of a creative and commercial peak in 1993 when it released Chaos A.D. with Max Cavalera on vocals & guitar, Andreas Kisser on guitar, Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr on bass and Iggor Cavalera on drums. Among the highlights on this record are a cover of Black Sabbath’s “Symptom Of The Universe” that was originally issued as a B-side, plus nine scorching live versions of album tracks like “Territory” and “Biotech Is Godzilla.” Also featured are several unreleased instrumental tracks that the band used during rehearsals for “Clenched Fist” and “Propaganda.”




  1. Refuse/Resist
  2. Territory
  3. Slave New World
  4. Amen
  5. Kaiowas
  6. Propaganda
  7. Biotech Is Godzilla
  8. Nomad
  9. We Who Are Not As Others
  10. Manifest
  11. The Hunt
  12. Clenched Fist
  13. Chaos B.C.
  14. Symptom Of The Universe
  15. Inhuman Nature
  16. Policia
  17. Crucificados Pelo Sistema
  18. Clenched Fist – Instrumental Version 1 *
  19. Propaganda – Instrumental *
  20. Clenched Fist – Instrumental Version 2*
  21. Refuse/Resist – Live
  22. Slave New World – Live
  23. Propaganda – Live
  24. Beneath The Remains/Escape To The Void – Live
  25. Kaiowas” – Live
  26. Clenched Fist – Live
  27. Biotech Is Godzilla – Live
  28. Territory – Live