Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

wildwood kin

turning tides

sony music


Released: 18th Aug 2017



Released: 18th Aug 2017


the Exeter-based family trio’s (two sisters/cousin) debut focuses upon the beauty of their vocal harmonies, putting them in contexts familiar to fans of london grammar, the staves, and Florence + the machine.

Blending early folk/country with their exquisite three-part harmonies across this 11 song album, this record has an epic, heavenly quality of spine-tingling scope.


turning tides


  1. The author
  2. Run
  3. Dove
  4. Steady my heart
  5. Circumstance
  6. Warrior daughter
  7. Hold on
  8. Taking a hold
  9. On and on
  10. The valley
  11. Turning tides