Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Alessi's Ark

Notes From The Treehouse

EMI Catalogue


Released: 4th May 2009


Notes From The Treehouse


  1. Magic Weather
  2. The Horse
  3. Over The Hill
  4. Ribbon Lakes
  5. Constellations
  6. The Asteroids Collide
  7. Woman
  8. Memory Box
  9. Hummingbird
  10. The Dog
  11. Glendora (Includes Hidden Track 'Cotton And The Thread')