Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Courtney Marie Andrews

On My Page (2017 reissue)



Released: 25th Aug 2017


lp + download

Released: 25th Aug 2017


out of stock

her 2013 debut full-length is an intoxicating brew of intimate songwriting, made exceptional by her heavenly vocal depth.

The album will be re-released digitally, on CD and for the first time, on vinyl. For a decade or so since Courtney’s been a session and backup singer and guitarist for nearly 40 artists – from Jimmy Eat World to Damien Jurado - but she never stopped writing her own material. With plans to settle down for a bit and focus on her own songs, Courtney moved to Seattle in 2011 and recorded her last full-length record ‘On My Page’.


On My Page (2017 reissue)


  1. Woman Of Many Colors
  2. This Time
  3. It Keeps Going
  4. Blue Woman
  5. Haven't Seen It
  6. 500 Nights
  7. Fall City
  8. Paintings From Michael
  9. On My Page
  10. Left-Handed Angel