Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

toby fox



very limited 'lv' colour lp

Released: 1st Sep 2017

£38.99 £24.99

out of stock

the endearing 16-bit tunes from the original soundtrack are here lovingly transposed to piano for a more captivating listening experience than e’er before.

“Listening to Toby Fox’s Undertale soundtrack is like searching around in your attic, knocking over an old box you didn’t know was there and watching in awe as a stack of long-lost, 16-bit Final Fantasy boss themes comes tumbling out” - Paste Magazine. Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of Undertale beautifully - a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of Undertale’s music is that in the wake of all its retro references, it deftly crafts a unique, emotional identity all its own.




  1. Once Upon A Time
  2. Your Best Freind
  3. Fallen Down (Reprise)
  4. Ruins
  5. Enemy Approaching
  6. Determination
  7. Home
  8. Heartache
  9. Sans.
  10. Snowy
  11. Snowdin Town
  12. Bonetrousle
  13. Premonition
  14. Waterfall
  15. Quiet Water
  16. Memory
  17. Dummy!
  18. Temmie Village
  19. Tem Shop
  20. Spear Of Justice
  21. Alphys
  22. Metal Crusher
  23. Another Medium
  24. Spider Dance
  25. Oh! One True Love
  26. It's Raining Somewhere Else
  27. Core
  28. Death By Glamour
  29. Undertale
  30. Asgore
  31. Your Best Nightmare
  32. Finale
  33. Here We Are
  34. Amalgam
  35. Hopes And Dreams
  36. Save The World
  37. His Theme
  38. Respite
  39. Last Goodbye
  40. Battle Against A True Hero
  41. Hero
  42. Megalovania