Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Death From Above

Outrage! Is Now

Last Gang


Released: 8th Sep 2017


limited orange lp + download

Released: 13th Sep 2017


out of stock

crunching guitar riffs worthy of qotsa accompany sultry, wailing vocals reminiscent of early mars volta and a frantic pacing guaranteed to get you bouncing on your feet make this long-awaited disco punk follow-up well worth the wait.

While gleefully maintaining the car-wreck intensity of their punkified disco rock, the hooks got hookier, the weirdness got weirder, and the wildness got, well, wilder. The moustached merchants of death dance discord—Sebastien Grainger (vocals, drums) and Jesse F. Keeler (bass, keys, synths)—made a collective decision to embrace their own penchant for perpetual motion and cooked up the perfect soundtrack to Armageddon’s dancefloor. "


Outrage! Is Now


  1. Nomad
  2. Freeze Me
  3. Caught Up
  4. Outrage! Is Now
  5. Never Swim Alone
  6. Moonlight
  7. Statues
  8. All I C Is U & Me
  9. NVR 4EVR
  10. Holy Books