Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Seth Lakeman

Ballads Of The Broken Few (Deluxe)



Released: 22nd Sep 2017


this stunning collaboration that twins his dynamic song-writing with the sublime harmonies of the Wildwood Kin trio now bestows even more joy, with 5 additional, wonderful tracks to put a skip in your heart.

Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence. They recorded the original 11 tracks ‘live’ with an organic, acoustic vibe created in the great hall of a Jacobean Manor House and the album oozes with the atmosphere of this setting. "raw and rustic folk from the mercury-nominated fiddler." - 7/10 uncut


Ballads Of The Broken Few (Deluxe)


  1. Willow Tree
  2. Silence Reigns
  3. Meet Me In The Twilight
  4. Stranger
  5. Fading Sound
  6. Ballad Of The Broken Few
  7. Anna Lee
  8. Innocent Child
  9. Whenever I’m Home
  10. Silver Threads
  11. Pulling Hard Against The Stream
  12. Gambling Man
  13. Everything
  14. Days Are Longer
  15. Wake Up
  16. Bury Me Deep