Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Michael Jackson




Released: 29th Sep 2017


marble effect glow in the dark 2lp

Released: 27th Oct 2017


this collects 13 of his most danceable classics & fan favourites, including "Thriller", "Blood on the Dancefloor", "Scream", "Dirty Diana", "Xscape", "Ghosts",  plus a brand new bonus track.

the track in question is a 5-song mix ('The White Panda Mash Up').  the package also Includes a collectable poster to sweeten the deal even more!




  1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel)
  2. Thriller
  3. Blood on the Dance Floor
  4. Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version) by Rockwell
  5. Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster)
  6. Torture
  7. Leave Me Alone (2012 Remaster)
  8. Scream
  9. Dangerous
  10. Unbreakable
  11. Xscape
  12. Threatened
  13. Ghosts
  14. Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)