Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Brinsley Schwarz

Surrender To The Rhythm

EMI Catalogue


Released: 5th Jun 2000


Surrender To The Rhythm


  1. Country Girl
  2. Surrender To The Rhythm
  3. Happy Doing What We're Doing
  4. The Ugly Things
  5. Don't Lose Your Grip On Love
  6. The Last Time I Was Fooled
  7. Silver Pistol
  8. Nightingale
  9. Trying To Live My Life Without You
  10. Ever Since You're Gone
  11. Nervous On The Road (But Can't Stay At Home)
  12. I Like It Like That
  13. Down In Mexico
  14. I Worry ('Bout You Baby)
  15. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
  16. The Look That's In Your Eye Tonight
  17. Ju Ju Man
  18. Down In The Dive
  19. Home In My Hand
  20. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace Love And Understanding