Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Divine Comedy

Loose Canon (Live in Europe 2016-2017)

Divine Comedy Records


Released: 19th Jan 2018


out of stock

Following the success of their recent ‘Foreverland’ album, hannon’s crew release a 17 track live album, Recorded at various dates over the band’s 16/17 European tour.

the album contains both standout tracks from ‘Foreverland’, classic songs from their extensive catalogue and hits such as ‘National Express’ and ‘Something For the Weekend’. This is a fabulous memento of the ‘Foreverland’ tour for longstanding Divine Comedy fans and newcomers alike.

Loose Canon (Live in Europe 2016-2017)


  1. How Can You Leave Me
  2. On My Own
  3. Napoleon Complex
  4. Catherine The Great
  5. Bad Ambassador
  6. To The Rescue
  7. The Complete Banker
  8. Bang Goes The
  9. Knighthood
  10. Generation Sex
  11. Our Mutual Friend
  12. Funny Peculiar
  13. A Lady Of A Certain Age
  14. At The Indie Disco
  15. I Like
  16. National Express
  17. Assume The
  18. Perpendicular
  19. A Drinking Song
  20. Tonight We Fly