Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Cherry Ghost

Thirst For Romance



Released: 9th Jul 2007


out of stock

Thirst For Romance


  1. Thirst For Romance
  2. 4am
  3. Mountain Bird
  4. People Help The People
  5. Roses
  6. Dead Man's Suit
  7. False Alarm
  8. Alfred The Great
  9. Here Come The Romans
  10. Mary On The Mend
  11. Mathematics (Including Hidden Track The Same God")"