Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Magic Gang

The Magic Gang

Yala! Records


Released: 16th Mar 2018



Released: 16th Mar 2018


out of stock

With youthful exuberance and a catalogue of life-affirming slacker pop anthems, it’s no wonder that The Magic Gang are at the forefront of 2018’s breaking guitar bands, worthy of rubbing shoulders with foster the people, Bombay bicycle club and the fratellis.

Collectively, the album presents a twelve-track snapshot of everything that The Magic Gang are about. The buoyant bangers that have been mainstays of their raucous live shows are represented by the likes of ‘Jasmine’, ‘All This Way’ and ‘All That I Want Is You’. fans of modern indie rock darlings, blossoms, sundara karma, or circa waves, should check this out.

The Magic Gang


  1. Oh Saki
  2. All This Way
  3. Getting Along
  4. Alright
  5. Caroline
  6. Jasmine
  7. Take Care
  8. Slippin
  9. Your Love
  10. How Can I Compete
  11. I’ll Show You
  12. All That I Want Is You