Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



bella union


Released: 11th May 2018


lp + download

Released: 11th May 2018


limited indies only transparent lp + download

Released: 11th May 2018


out of stock

under the zen-like guidance of spacemen 3’s sonic boom, the duo find a new level of creative freedom on their 7th record, which we can hear in their wildly original melodies, swimming in a dreamy ocean of blissful shoegaze electronica.

“In the past, we often limited our writing to parts that we could perform live. On '7', we decided to follow whatever came naturally. There are songs with layers & production that we could never recreate live”. The energy, lyrics & moods of much of this record grew from ruminations on the roles, pressures & conditions that our society places on women, past & present. “By this point, we really should just stop worrying about when Beach House are going to go stale because it’s still nowhere near happening. It’s still a pleasure to be lost in their world” 8/10 – line of best fit.



  1. Dark Spring
  2. Pay No Mind
  3. Lemon Glow
  4. L'Inconnue
  5. Drunk In L.A.
  6. Dive
  7. Black Car
  8. Lose Your Smile
  9. Woo
  10. Girl of the Year
  11. Last Ride