Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Let's Eat Grandma

I’m All Ears


limited indies-only yellow 2lp + download

Released: 29th Jun 2018



Released: 29th Jun 2018


2lp + download

Released: 29th Jun 2018


out of stock

after a unique and eclectic debut, their follow-up changes things up with a direction towards the cool r&b of frank ocean and the stark melodicism of the xx, whilst the same musical inquisitiveness that we adore them for.

The second act from the British teenage vocalists, multi-instrumentalists and songwriters is the most startling, infectious, innovative and thrilling record you’ll hear from 2018. It’s alive with furious pop, unapologetic grandeur, intimate ballads; with loops, Logic, and outrageous 80s drum solos. It’s an album that cements Let’s Eat Grandma as one of the most creative and exciting bands in the world right now. “they’ve revealed themselves as a rare, brilliant talent” 5/5 – Q magazine.

I’m All Ears


  1. Whitewater
  2. Hot Pink
  3. It's Not Just Me
  4. Falling Into Me
  5. Snakes & Ladders
  6. Missed Call (1)
  7. I Will Be Waiting
  8. The Cat's Pyjamas
  9. Cool & Collected
  10. Ava
  11. Donnie Darko