Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Depeche Mode

The Singles 81-85



Released: 15th Oct 1985


The Singles 81-85


  1. Dreaming Of Me (Single Version)
  2. New Life (Single Version)
  3. Just Can't Get Enough (Single Version)
  4. See You (Single Version)
  5. The Meaning Of Love (Single Version)
  6. Leave In Silence (Single Version)
  7. Get The Balance Right (Single Version)
  8. Everything Counts (Single Version)
  9. Love In Itself (Single Version)
  10. People Are People (Single Version)
  11. Master And Servant (Single Version)
  12. Blasphemous Rumours (Single Version)
  13. Somebody (Single Version)
  14. Shake The Disease (Single Version)
  15. It's Called A Heart (Single Version)
  16. Photographic (Some Bizzare Version)
  17. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)