Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Depeche Mode

The Singles 81-98



Released: 24th Feb 2003


The Singles 81-98


  1. Dreaming Of Me (Single Version)
  2. New Life (Single Version)
  3. Just Can't Get Enough (Single Version)
  4. See You (Single Version)
  5. The Meaning Of Love (Single Version)
  6. Leave In Silence (Single Version)
  7. Get The Balance Right (Single Version)
  8. Everything Counts (Single Version)
  9. Love In Itself (Single Version)
  10. People Are People (Single Version)
  11. Master And Servant (Single Version)
  12. Blasphemous Rumours (Single Version)
  13. Somebody (Single Version)
  14. Shake The Disease (Single Version)
  15. It's Called A Heart (Single Version)
  16. Photographic (Some Bizzare Version)
  17. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)
  18. Stripped (Single Version)
  19. A Question Of Lust (Single Version)
  20. A Question Of Time (Single Version)
  21. Strangelove (Single Version)
  22. Never Let Me Down Again (Single Version)
  23. Behind The Wheel (Single Version)
  24. Personal Jesus (Single Version)
  25. Enjoy The Silence (Single Version)
  26. Policy Of Truth (Single Version)
  27. World In My Eyes (7 Version)
  28. I Feel You (Single Version)
  29. Walking In My Shoes (Single Version)
  30. Condemnation (Single Version)
  31. In Your Room (Single Version)
  32. Barrel Of A Gun (Single Version)
  33. It's No Good (Single Version)
  34. Home (Single Version)
  35. Useless (Single Version)
  36. Only When I Lose Myself (Single Version)
  37. Little 15 (Single Version)
  38. Everything Counts (Live) (Single Version)"