Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




lp + download

Released: 18th May 2018


out of stock

the esteemed harpist crafts a preposterously exquisite album of daydream new age fingerpicked beauty to beguile even the most hardened soul.

this wonderful music has enough formal chops to stop it disappearing into the ether yet an impressionistic sensibility that liberates it from anything too rigid. for this is music that is aimed at feeling and the heart, channelling the artist's emotional inspirations into connective ear-liquid that creates equivalent evocations in the listener. magic. riyl colleen, kara-lis coverdale, kaitlyn aurelia smith, and julianna barwick. “Lattimore's greenhorn enthusiasm … gives Hundreds of Days a human grit … an exquisite blueprint for [her] to become more than indie rock's monarch of instrumental harp and, instead, a songwriter whose technical control and inquisitive nature now make the places and situations she paints so much more vivid and real” - npr



  1. It Feels Like Floating
  2. Never Saw Him Again
  3. Hello From the Edge of the Earth
  4. Baltic Birch
  5. Their Faces Streaked With Light And Filled With Pity
  6. On The Day You Saw The Dead Whale