Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


What Another Man Spills (Remastered 20th Anniversary Reissue)



Released: 3rd Aug 2018


out of stock

To celebrate its 20th anniversary, gets a sumptuous reissue, Remastered from the original DAT and sporting some very smart-looking refreshed artwork.

‘What Another Man Spills’ (1998) represents a milestone in Lambchop’s career, but not in the modern sense of a ‘landmark’ release. Building on foundations that had once sounded almost literally creaky, it expands upon the tentative manoeuvres they’d undertaken with the previous year’s ‘Thriller’ (1997) and gestures confidently towards its brassy successor, ‘Nixon’, which would arrive in 2000 to wild acclaim and previously unimaginable commercial success.

What Another Man Spills (Remastered 20th Anniversary Reissue)

  1. Interrupted
  2. The Saturday Option
  3. Shucks
  4. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
  5. Life #2
  6. Scamper
  7. It’s Not Alright
  8. N.o.
  9. I’ve Been Lonely For So Long
  10. Magnificient Obsession
  11. King Of Nothing Never
  12. The Theme From The Neil Miller Show