Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Essential Collection

EMI Gold


Released: 15th Jan 2007


The Essential Collection


  1. Girls on Film
  2. Planet Earth (Single Version)
  3. Fame
  4. Careless Memories (Single Version)
  5. Anyone Out There
  6. Sound Of Thunder
  7. Is There Something I Should Know
  8. Like An Angel
  9. Hold Back The Rain
  10. Save A Prayer (Single Version)
  11. My Own Way (Single Version)
  12. Rio (US Edit)
  13. New Religion
  14. The Chauffeur
  15. Hungry Like The Wolf
  16. Lonely In Your Nightmare
  17. Last Chance On The Stairway
  18. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) (Live)