Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




2lp + download

Released: 14th Sep 2018


this is a thrilling reunion from the deeply influential rave-mongers, peppering four-to-the-floor anthems with more gracefully atmospheric aural tableaus. First single, ‘Tiny Foldable Cities’ is an intricate piece of electro-hypnotica, taking their signature sound forward into a new and fascinating phase, heralding their first new album in five years. now the brothers have a pact: whatever happens, Orbital does not stop. “’monsters exist’ is one of their best albums to date” 9/10 – soundblab. ***the deluxe boxset, pressed across four high quality, heavyweight vinyl, includes all bonus tracks, plus two further tracks previously not available on vinyl before: ‘Copenhagen’ and ‘Kinetic 2017’. these are pressed on Two black vinyl, one red, one blue, alongside two full-colour 12’’ prints and one full-colour 12” x 24” foldout poster and a download card for all tracks.***


  1. Monsters Exist
  2. Hoo Hoo Ha Ha
  3. The Raid
  4. P.H.U.K.
  5. Tiny Foldable Cities
  6. Buried Deep Within
  7. Vision OnE
  8. The End Is Nigh
  9. There Will Come A Time Feat. Prof. Brian Cox

deluxe 2cd / boxset

  1. Kaiju
  2. A Long Way From Home
  3. Analogue Test Oct 16
  4. Fun With The System
  5. Dressing Up In Other People’s Clothes
  6. To Dream Again
  7. There Will Come A Time (Instrumental)
  8. Tiny Foldable Cities (Kareful Remix)