Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


At Weddings


lp + download

Released: 10th Aug 2018



Released: 10th Aug 2018


out of stock

limited mint lp + download

Released: 24th Aug 2018


out of stock

if you’re a fan of phoebe bridgers, soccer mommy or Julien baker, you need to hear this; it’s a powerfully honest record whose wrenching melodies perfectly complement her melancholic introspections.

On her deeply moving debut, Sarah Beth Tomberlin writes with the clarity and wisdom of an artist well beyond her years. Immeasurable space circulates within the album's ten songs, which set Tomberlin's searching voice against lush backdrops of piano and guitar. Like Julien Baker and Sufjan Stevens, she has a knack for transforming the personal into parable. In songwriting, Tomberlin found relief and a lucidity that she had trouble articulating otherwise. “florida native’s sweet but strong, unflinchingly honest first album” 8/10 – uncut. 

At Weddings


  1. Any Other Way
  2. Untitled 1
  3. Tornado
  4. You Are Here
  5. A Video Game
  6. I'm Not Scared
  7. Seventeen
  8. Self-Help
  9. Untitled 2
  10. February