Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Fucked Up

Dose Your Dreams

Merge Records


Released: 5th Oct 2018


2lp + download

Released: 5th Oct 2018


Limited Yellow in clear 2LP + NEWSPRINT POSTER + DOWNLOAD

Released: 5th Oct 2018


out of stock

these guys are so beautifully weird; their genre-fluid double concept album is a thing of bizarre brilliance, marrying damian abraham’s rousing hardcore vocals with elements of psych, krautrock, tech-punk and so much more.

The politics and aesthetics of hardcore married to an "open format" approach to genre. Elements of doo-wop, krautrock, groove, digital hardcore. "None of Your Business Man" opens the album in familiar enough territory, a sax-assisted exit from an office space. But things get psychedelic very quickly. The effect is one of an epic; every chapter attempting its own narrative devices, its own genre hybridisation and it works insanely well. “that it exists is exhausting: that it works is extraordinary” 8/10 – uncut.

Dose Your Dreams


  1. None of Your Business Man
  2. Raise Your Voice Joyce
  3. Tell Me What You See
  4. Normal People
  5. Torch to Light
  6. Talking Pictures
  7. House of Keys
  8. Dose Your Dreams
  9. Living in a Simulation
  10. I Don't Wanna Live in This World Anymore
  11. How to Die Happy
  12. Two I's Closed
  13. The One I Want Will Come for Me
  14. Mechanical Bull
  15. Accelerate